Debby Yates

The Hallelujah Girls

The 2017 MaRTy Award Winners:

People's Choice:  



The MaRTys Festivities:

Maxine Fraunheim

Don't Dress for Dinner

G. Edward Snyder

Stage Manager

Teresa Miller

Costume Design

Dale Gutt

The Sunshine Boys

Brandon Carnes

Caught in the Villain's Web

Best Show: Don't Dress for Dinner

Copyright © McKinney Rep. All rights reserved.

Tech and Crew Awards:

David Thierry

Sound Design

Kathy Snyder

Props Manager

Chris Berthelot

Director & Set Design